​The Craufurd Arms Society Ltd (Reg No. 7437) was incorporated on the 1st November 2016.


The current committee members are:

Chairman - Mark Newcombe

Vice-Chairman - Richard Jones

Treasurer - John Beech

Secretary - Emily Davis

Operations - Alan Bostock       

Marketing - David Osborne

Social Media - Lawrence Ratcliffe

HR Manager - Ian Smith

H&S Manager - Bob Beauchamp

Unsure who to contact? Use the form below or send an email to

Your Pint Sized Community Pub